What's new

New to Jref

Kreize

힘을 잃어버린 날개
5 Jul 2007
Hey, I'm new to jref (obviously) and I was wondering if anyone could tell me how to view my profile. I know how to edit it, but I couldn't find a "view profile" button so it's been driving me insane. thanks!

are you really korean?? cool!!! Annyong ha shimnikka!

nnyeonghi kyeseyo. Ahn yawng hee kyeh seh yoh.!

Manna boeeo ban gapseumnida. Mahna beh bahn gahp sum nee dah!

lolol. yes i am korean, but the mod asked me to display my current location rather than my nationality so i changed the flag to US. 😌

can you please reply in Korean or in Hangul or Hanja please?

Cause i think you are just an american girl if i'm mistaken then please forgive me.

haha, it's ok. there are a lot of fakers out there. it's understandable. to be honest i came to the US at age one so i guess i am more american then korean, but i'm proud to be korean. :D

안 녕! lol. does that help?

Don't worry Herbal !

A JREF staff member was sent to draw her blood and we are running a DNA test on it to check her bloodline.
Kreize, if you click on your post(your user name), a box should open and the first part should say "view profile", click on that to see your profile.

Uncle Frank

:)

okay then its allright :) it's just we don't have much korean people and its 04.50 am (in korea) so i just wanna be sure that's all thank you!

haha, i see. oh, and nice to meet you herbal shin! :)

thanks uncle frank! aha, i should have been able to figure that out.. 😌
thank you!

Last edited:
well you are most welcome and i hope you will like it here! so i can have a nice chat with you! please feel to be free and enjoy everything here!

please check this popular thread of the popular moderator Dutch Baka

Why should you be banned!!!

thanks for the welcome. :)

dutch baka? sounds interesting.. i'll go check it out. thanks!

you are welcome! i'm from the Philippines! i'm half japanese and half filipino and you are korean né?

cool! i like korean people!