What's new

hungtakwai

先輩
24 Nov 2008
Dear All,
My name is Hung Tak Wai (ツ孔 テコツコヒ?? from Hong Kong. I am a F.6 student. I like reading world history adn philosophy. I have already got many knowledgs about Chinese and Europe History. Japan is my next Target. Recently I am studying the Meiji Era at school and found a lot of interesting things. In fact, I stuty the Pre-Tokugawa period and the SCAP period by myself before.
I hope to get more opinion from Japanese about your native History and have new points of view. Hope we can share our ideas and improve our knowledges.
God Bless 😌

Welcome. I would love to share ideas with you. The points of view might be different but I am sure you can explain yours so I understand.

God bless you.

Oh! I don't know we got Americans here. Anyway, it's great to have a platformfor different races and people from different countries to share their pt. of view. I think it will be the key element to mantian peace in the coming decades.

Oh! I don't know we got Americans here. Anyway, it's great to have a platformfor different races and people from different countries to share their pt. of view. I think it will be the key element to mantian peace in the coming decades.

Quiet a few. Americans are known for there different points of view. You might not agree. I just give your the point of view I see by some actions of people.

欢ナ筑

你ツ好ツ。你ツ好吗ツ? 👍

窶ーテ、窶吮??ツ坂?倪?「テシ窶認ツ。窶ーテ、ツ青・ナスz窶藩?#20122;ツ人ツ。

窶ーテ、ナ?テャ欢窶吮??ツ坂? so much ...

欢ナ筑 ツ。ツ。 :p:p

have a fun in JREF

你ツ好ツ。你ツ好吗ツ? 👍
窶ーテ、窶吮??ツ坂?倪?「テシ窶認ツ。窶ーテ、ツ青・ナスz窶藩?#20122;ツ人ツ。
窶ーテ、ナ?テャ欢窶吮??ツ坂? so much ...
欢ナ筑 ツ。ツ。 :p:p
have a fun in JREF

Oh! you know Chinese! Personally, after learning English and a little bit French, I found Chinese really difficult. How do you learn it?
By the way, I live in Hong Kong and I study History and Geography in English (Well, I born in the British colonial period), so I don't really know what is ナスz窶藩?#20122;... Is it in the North Europe?