What's new

Looking for Business Engineering University

marcrocksus

Registered
20 Oct 2021
Greetings, this is my first post on this forum. I am currently, 1 year away from graduating my bachelor degree. I am currently studying in marketing major, though I just found out that I really have passion for motorcycles, but not as much as going in-depth engineering.

So I was wondering, if there is a engineering university in Japan that have Business/Engineering program. In case there is none, I was wondering if I could just attend business major in a well-known engineering university instead. Not sure if motorcycles/auto companies expect their marketers to be somewhat engaged in Engineering field.

TL;DR - I was just wondering if there is university that has business/engineering(or anything related to auto manufacturing) program

Marcrocksus,

Here are English-language graduate programs at the three universities in Japan (Tokyo) that I am familiar with. (I hope you are not planning to study at a program taught in Japanese.)

Sophia University in Tokyo, Japan

International Christian University in Tokyo, Japan

Temple University in Tokyo, Japan

Unfortunately, I do not see any programs at these three universities that look like what you want.

Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University
(Business Engineering Major)

If you want to learn about cars.
There is a school run by Toyota.

Marcrocksus,

Here are English-language graduate programs at the three universities in Japan (Tokyo) that I am familiar with. (I hope you are not planning to study at a program taught in Japanese.)

Sophia University in Tokyo, Japan

International Christian University in Tokyo, Japan

Temple University in Tokyo, Japan

Unfortunately, I do not see any programs at these three universities that look like what you want.