What's new

Oi everyone!

Michiy0

後輩
21 Sep 2006
Hello! 🙂
Just thought I'd just do a quick introduction of myself, since I am new here!
So, who am I? Well.. I barely now yet myself, but what I do know is that I'm a 17 (soon 18!! 😍) year old girl, currently living in Sweden :cry:.
I am crazy about baking, and I do everytime I get a chance. My chocolatecake is getting a pretty good reputation around here in Sweden and I've managed to spread it to smaller parts in the Netherlands. 👍 Hopefully I'll manage to bring it all the way to Japan, which is one of my biggest obsessions in life, and has been for the last 4 years.
When I'm not in the kitchen making a big mess around me (I'm a lousy cleaner..) I'll most likely be seen in the stable or in school (probably most in the stable in school too 😌, I'm studying an equestrian line in the upper secondary school.) or by the desk with papers and colors. And if I'm not found there I'm stuck in front of the computer....
My personality kinda change from time to time. At new places I'm not very outspoken, but after I while that can change and I'm like madness.. In a good way of course. You will probably find out yourself in a while, because I've planned to stay here for a long long time.

Last edited:
Welcome to jref! 🌹 It's good to here that someone is actually staying here after making an introduction 👍 A lot of newbies introduce themselves and they rarely come back to check the forum. Anyways... hope you'll enjoy your time here :p See you 'round! :)

Thank you! 🙂
I hope I can live up to what I say though, and stay active! I've got some hard time sometimes to finish what I start. But I don't think I'll have any problems here on tje Jref-forums! 👍