What's new

Nihongo Journal

techiex

Registered
4 Feb 2021
I am a new member here and intend to go with my family to Japan, sometime next year. As usual with others, I am studying the Genki I and II books and reading in Japanese as much as possible.
A few years back I donated my entire Nihongo Journal to a library because we were also moving out of where I was. I am now trying to find at least a digital library of those magazines which I loved for learning the Japanese Language. If anyone has so and can share with me, I will certainly appreciate it and in return I will try to share with you some other digital learning Japanese stuff I have.
Thanks so much in advance, and I am looking forward to meet others in here and learn and share with others what I know.
Regards
Techiex

I still have three or four back issues of Nihongo Journal and I really miss it. I haven't seen any online resource beyond some page scans uploaded by fans. You could contact ALC to see if they have back issues to sell.

Keep them! I have seen copies of Nihongo Journal offered on eBay for 35-50 USD apiece.

I have almost the complete set of Mangajin original magazines. Unfortunately the value has not increased to that extent.

I am a new member here and intend to go with my family to Japan, sometime next year. As usual with others, I am studying the Genki I and II books and reading in Japanese as much as possible.
A few years back I donated my entire Nihongo Journal to a library because we were also moving out of where I was. I am now trying to find at least a digital library of those magazines which I loved for learning the Japanese Language. If anyone has so and can share with me, I will certainly appreciate it and in return I will try to share with you some other digital learning Japanese stuff I have.
Thanks so much in advance, and I am looking forward to meet others in here and learn and share with others what I know.
Regards
Techie

Regards
Techiex
timaki,