What's new

Will you teach me English? And please be my friend?

haruka

後輩
11 May 2004
I'm a Japanese girl. I'm 17 years old.
I want to learn English and wanna make some friends from all over the world.
I can teach you Japanese. But I'm not good at Japanese, lol kidding.
My English poor, so...actually hard to explain in English.

Anyways I hope someone can help me!

Hi haruka and welcome on the board ^^
There're lot of people here who can help you so if you ever have any question don't hesitate to ask them :)

thanks for your messenge.

hey thanks you for your massege!!
i'm glad to hear from you 🙂
i study english for just 4years at schools.
but japanese teacher can't pronounce english well.
some students are better than teacher lol
i want to pronounce "th" "l" "r" "v" correctly!!!!!
it is so hard to me to pronounce thouse.

Well...I have a japanese friend here in Paris, and she pronounces english with the japanese accent too ^^'
However you can record your voice in a tape (ニ弾ツーニ致 ?) and listen to yourself
Another thing you can do is to use a microphone (I think it's ニ筑ニ辰ニ誰ニ陳哉稚ニ辿ニ停?? and msn ^^'
I think finding someone who can chat with you can help
I've been learning english for 5-6 years myself and still can't properly speak it
but at least it's better than my japanese :D

so...you usually practice japanese on MSN????
thats good idea if i use mic and practice my english.
but...i don't know who has MSN lol
does anyone have MSN and teach me how to pronounce??
maybe i can help how to pronounce japanese lol

Lol No I'm not using my mic to practice japanese because I don't know any japanese people on msn and I'm not "seriously" learning japanese (lack of time) however, sometimes I've made this with some native english speakers :D
However with american people the accent differs from east to west 😆
You can check who has msn by checking the profile ^^
Some people just put their msn adress on it.

dreamer said: