What's new

Where do you want to live? What do you want to be?

Tomii515

やった~!
16 Feb 2006
Most of you are adults, so just answer these:

-Where do you want to live if you could live anywhere?
-Where do you live? (What country/State)
-What do you want to be if you could be anything?
-What do you do? (If you're an adult)
-If you could speak any language fluently, the way you speak your native language without thinking, what would it be?
---
My answers:

-Somewhere in Hokkaido
-Pennsylvania, USA
-Marine Biologist
-Student, I'm 13.
-Japanese

- Somewhere in Japan... Osaka looks good, but I haven't properly researched everything yet (too busy with my fanboying -_-;;)
- Oxfordshire, UK
- I'm currently honing my options towards the technology field, but I'm leaving them pretty open within that region... so nothing in particular. But for the sake of an answer, let's say: System admin.
- I'm a soon-to-be-college student, I'm 16.
- Japanese. And I hope to, one day. XD

i wouldn't like to live in one place for the rest of my life (im only 22), but i would like live in Liverpool. maybe one day i will live in greece, japan, korea or chile.

i currently live in the english countryside.

i would love to be a shithot World Rally driver, or a shithot travel / war photographer.

i have just graduated from uni and am looking for a job.

i would like to be able to fluently speak mandarin, korean, japanese or greek. i feel spanish would be very useful, but that would be relatively easy to learn, so i would probably choose er.....i really dunno.

Where do you want to live if you could live anywhere?
Isle of Man
Where do you live? (What country/State)
Warwickshire, UK
What do you want to be if you could be anything?
I wanted to be a policeman when I was young, but my eyesight wasn't good enough when I applied:eek: Probably too old now. Now, rich and doing bugger all
What do you do?
Lorry driver