What's new

Those things are right, aren't they?

derick78b

先輩
12 Oct 2011
Hey, it's me.

As you already know, I'm a newbie and I'm trying my best to write and understand japanese language.
Correct my senteces.

昨日大学へ行きました。-> Yesterday I went to school.
私の犬は飯を要ます。 -> My dog needs food.
虫はテーブルの上を死にました。-> The insect (bug) died in(above) the table.
私たちはどこ会わますか。 -> Where will we meet?

Thank you very much,

Bye bye.

I'm not gonna buy anything.

I'm not asking YOU to answer my questions, I'm asking anyone.

If you don't want to help me, fine, simply ignore me as I'm by now doing with you.

So, if you want me to buy a textbook, please, buy me one and send to my house, I'd be very very happy and thankful. But, if your goal in life is to make me buy a textbook, I'm saying: "Nope, I don't want to buy one, thanks".

I hope you be quiet next time you see my name,
thanks.

Hey, it's me.
As you already know, I'm a newbie and I'm trying my best to write and understand japanese language.
Correct my sentences.
昨日大学へ行きました。-> Yesterday I went to school.
私の犬は飯を要ます。 -> My dog needs food.
虫はテーブルの上を死にました。-> The insect (bug) died in(above) the table.
私たちはどこ会わますか。 -> Where will we meet?
Thank you very much,
Bye bye.

昨日大学へ行きました。
The word for 'school' you're using is daigaku, which is university (they have a word for college, but if you're talking about college as we understand it in Japanese, you WILL use daigaku). The more common word for school as we understand it is gakkou, 学校。

犬は飲を要ります。
The word for 'food' you have here is nonexistent. It would turn into nomu, to drink. You could say 'doggu fuudo' for dog food. A simpler answer would be to use tabemono, 食べ物.
犬は食べ物を要ります。

虫はテーブルの上を死にました。
Replace 'wo' the object marker with 'ni'. No ue ni, no shita ni, no mukou ni, all these kind of locations work with the no-blank-ni construction.
虫はテーブルの上に死にました。

私たちはどう会わますか?