What's new

song translation request

warashiro

後輩
26 Sep 2013
HI THERE, Buntaro! I need this for a project and the text below that I want translated into Japanese is from the song called ''ghosts'n'stuff''. If you would take your time to carry out this translation for me I would be truly happy.

Thank you!

"At the present moment I'm not recording, I'm not on tour, I've never had a song who's number 1 on Beatport. I've never been featured on JunoDownload or Trackitdown. I've never released vinyl but what I do know is that I've been listening to elictronica for many years and I've every right to speak my mind against the fabricated music that is being released on a daily basis. It's absolutely appalling! All these people think that if you're on the Beatport top 10 then you're making something out of yourself, well your making a mockery out of electronic music! I'm a producer and I come from the underground, and I'm quite frankly I'm sick and tired! And I'm here to go on these rants on messageboards because I know I'll never mount to anything and I need to make myself feel better so when I'm not high on cocaine I'll sit in front of this computer till the cows come home and continue ranting and raving about artists that actually living out their dreams because I never will!"

Translation requests: please read first! | Japan Forum

(FYI, the last time Buntaro-san visited this forum was Aug 29, 2012.)
Oh my bad. But toritoribe-san, I see you a lot here in this forum helping people so maybe you could give me a hand with this text? Well, for the record I don't estimate these lyrics to be more than reasonably short (afterall the headline does say 'song translation request') and yes, I have already attempted thoroughly at translating this. Here is it:
JAPANESE