What's new

Welcome to Japan Reference (JREF) - the community for all Things Japanese.

Join Today! It is fast, simple, and FREE!

Scheduled Downtime

thomas

Unswerving cyclist
Admin
Joined
14 Mar 2002
Messages
11,293
Reaction score
2,511
Dear Valued Visitors,

due to the ongoing problems all of our sites will be moved to a new server. The move will occur on Monday, March 24th, starting at 06.00 GMT and running through 13.00 GMT (15.00 - 21.00 JST or 01.00 - 08.00 EST). We expect a server downtime of about two hours during this period.

We apologize for any inconvenience that may cause, but we hope this will resolve the stability issues the server has been experiencing over the past week.
 
  • Thread starter
  • Admin
  • #2

thomas

Unswerving cyclist
Admin
Joined
14 Mar 2002
Messages
11,293
Reaction score
2,511
It seems the move was painless. If you encounter any problems, please report them.
 
Top Bottom