What's new

Nice to meet you !

yingying

後輩
20 Apr 2004
Hello everyone, I am a new member. Yoroshiku!

I am a musical student, studing in Tokyo. Please talk to me about music. I am a little shy, don't know how to start talking. :?

hiya yingying and welcome, don't worry the people are nice n friendly here. though i dont really know much about music.
where are you from?
have fun on the forum 🙂

nzueda said:
Hi Yingying! Nice to have you here 🙂

what musical intrument(s) do you play?

I play piano.I want to be a pianist in the future, but very difficult. I always don't satisfate about my palying.

jeisan said:
hiya yingying and welcome, don't worry the people are nice n friendly here. though i dont really know much about music.
where are you from?
have fun on the forum 🙂

I am from China, a poor family but everybody is happy. Here is a little cold.
How can I enjoy this forum?

china's cool, i'm thinking about visiting there, maybe studying mandarin and martial arts.
you can enjoy this forum in many ways, its up to you. you can chat with others about anything here, add your thoughts to a topic or create your own.

are you very good with languages? you english is good, and i'd guess you can speak japanese since your staying there, right?

jeisan said:
china's cool, i'm thinking about visiting there, maybe studying mandarin and martial arts.
you can enjoy this forum in many ways, its up to you. you can chat with others about anything here, add your thoughts to a topic or create your own.

are you very good with languages? you english is good, and i'd guess you can speak japanese since your staying there, right?

Have you been China before? Do you mean you want to learn `sunzipingfa`?
It is cool, you can use it in many ways, specially for business.

Not that good with languages, but I can speak three.

Hi! I like learning the piano. I learned for two years already. It is enjoyable. I'm Chinese too, but I have not been to China. x_x I want to go to Tokyo!