What's new

"Lost" her at Azabu-juban

finder

後輩
15 Nov 2007
I am very sorry to post my little story to the public, but maybe there are some people here, who want to listen (and can help). I already posted this in other boards, but maybe if I can tell as many people I can reach, the possibility to find her again is bigger. But first please read through:

I am a 26 year old student from Europe and since October 2007 studying at the Tôdai. Recently I worked very hard and long in my laboratory, but today (2007/11/15) I was lucky and could quit already at 6:15 pm.

So I went to Nanboku Line as usual, waited for the chikatetsu to Shirokanedai when at Iidabashi or Ichigaya the most wonderful girl I have seen here entered the metro. I first did not notice her as I tried to make a short sleep as always, but she took out her orange ketai and pointed to my direction. When I saw here face and here eyes also looking to me I could feel my heart suddenly beating.

She was maybe around 23, dark brown to black hair to her shoulder, wore a bright brown trouser and brown shoes without heels. She had a medium sized brown bag as for shopping AND an orange retractable mobile phone.

I know, it sounds like a cheap romance book, but there was something in the air, which cannot be said properly ...

Over 20 mins we watched each other very cautious, closing eyes, looking back, try to speak with our eyes ...

so I decided, what I normally would not do, to introduce myself, when she leaves train.

Our behaviour kept going until she left at Azabu jûban. I worked up my courage and also went out without her notice. From the escalator, when I was 5 people behind her, she went to the toilet and I certainly stopped in a respective distance at the ticket gate and thought about how to introduce best (and giving her my business card).