What's new

Anime, Am I going to far?

TyPe-ZeRo

先輩
13 Aug 2003
Okay, I just came back from Las Vegas, also a month of not being able to use the internet and like the minute I get on, I find myself going to Jlist.com, buying a shirt that says "Beware of Perverts" in japanese, also the whole Cardcaptor Sakura Series for $114.00 and a wallscroll. I'm in a daze and i'm confused.. can't think argh! Anyway i'd better get going to the post office to go get the money orders... *sigh*
Oh yeah, I started drawing sakura too ... I also trying to get my friend (girl) to wear the sukufuku from limebarb.com, jesus christ help me! Is there a word for people like me?

Eep! All in all lets see

Sakura Dvd Set : $79.99

Sakura Movie 1 Dvd : $10.99

Wallscroll : $15.99

Tshirt : $16.00?

Last edited:
otaku, nothing more. Unless you develop an arch-rival soul that shares your body, you are otaku. I need that shirt btw :p

yup...you are definately an "Otaku" no ifs, ands, or buts about it...it happens to the best of us *looks at Spike* the one that says pervert? Why because if people can't understand it...they won't fear you because there's no advance warning? *smiles*

True, they wouldn't be able to understand it..But still, its point will be brought across when I tell ppl what it means...PLus, does it say Beware of pervert or beware of perverts?

otaku wannabe...when you purchase the entire Laser Disc set of Urusei Yatsura (even though it's outdated now because of DVDs) then you call yourself an Otaku... :D

Oh man den4, you got me there! I wouldn't dare buy outdated technology unless I loved it hahah But still, I plan to build up a collection of sh*t, I'm even going to goto www.Limebarb.com, a cosplay site and buy my friend the sakura sukufuku cuz she thinks its sooo "kawaiiiiii!" hahaha , she not ugly so dun think she those ugly white chicks you see on cosplay sites, im not into cosplaying (yet)... But when I do Den4, YOU WILL FEAR ME BECAUSE ON THAT DAY I WILL BE SUPER UBER OTAKU!